Skip to main content.


HemiHelp would like to thank the following people and organisations for their support:

Thank you

Adele Jackson

Andrea Dart

Beaconsfield High School

Ben Dunn

Beverley Turner

BNY Mellon

Bonnie Mendoza

British Dressage

Carleton Endowed CE (VA) Primary School

Carly Hooper

Catherine Snashall

Charlotte Baverstock

Christopher Hackworth

Colleen Royall

Coppice Primary School

Corbett Voluntary Aided CE Primary School

Danielle McGurk

Darren Marks

David Smith

Deborah Parvin

Dervla Goldie

Dr Muthukumar Sakthivel

Eileen MacDougall

Elizabeth Hudson

Ella Shipley

Ellie Sewell

Epic Performance Improvement Ltd

Flanagan family

Gemma Robbins

Godfrey Edwards

Graham Lunn

Guy Carpenter & Co Ltd

Hannah and Alex Carlsson

Helen Andrew and family

High Elms Golf Club

Ilminster Methodist Mothers & Toddlers Group

Jack Hunt School

Jamie Lloyd

Jason Screen

Jayne Baldwin

Jeanette Taylor

John Daghlian

Juliet Linham

Kempsford Primary School


Lewes Windmill District Trefoil Guild

London Electrical Engineers Golfing Society

Louise Little

Louise Snarr

Manningtree High School

Marian and Alan Emery

Matthew Betts

Matthew Byne

Melissa Craven

Minchinhampton Primary School

Miss Shona Carey

Mogodor Limited

Mossley School

Mr & Mrs P Brennand

Mr and Mrs John Reizenstein

Mr and Mrs Michie

Mr and Mrs R Mainwaring

Mr Edward Miller

Mr J Oxley

Mr John Bingham

Mr Joseph Saunders

Mr Keith McAllister

Mr Paul Dewey

Mr Tony Hyder

Mrs A McIlvenny

Mrs C Trace

Mrs K Watson

Mrs Laird

Ned Tranmer

Nicola Taylor

Nicola Walker

North East Division of Embalmers

Oasis Community Learning

Patrick Weldon

Paul Dawson

Philip Benjafield

Primrose Lane Primary School

Prof Geoffrey Holt

Rachael Taylor

RAF Brize Norton Dental Centre

Robert and Hazel Pitt

Roger Payne

Ron Gaudio

Simply Thank You

Sorcha Galvin


St Barnabas Church of England School

Stacey Deeley

Steve Leavy

Stokeinteignhead Primary School

Stuart Dixon

Sue Couture

Susan Coney

Tania Llewellyn

Tanya Bolt

Teresa Jones

The Aird Charitable Trust

The Rosecroft Social Club


Theresa Osborn

William Chown Charitable Trust

Zara Munday

Awards for All

Aird CT

Albert Hunt Trust

Childwick Trust

CHK Charities

Clothworkers' Foundation

February Foundation

Geoff & Fiona Squire Foundation

James & Grace Anderson Trust

Jules Thorn CT

Lloyds Community Fund

Music Sales CT

Pilkington CT

BE Rodmell Trust

Kemp-Welch CT

The Howberry CT

The Royal Ballet School

Sarah D'Avigdor-Goldsmid CT

Nicholas Stacey Society

Lisa Charity Trust

Site by Frieze Web Design and